We Are All In This Together

New documentary coming out by Hillsong United…

3 Responses to “We Are All In This Together”


  1. 1 Rose May 8, 2009 at 3:54 pm

    That video clip is stunning. It says it all…all the questions that I have been crying out to my culture and community all this time. Thank you so much for sharing this! I want to repost it as well. Wow…amazing stuff.

  2. 2 supersimbo May 12, 2009 at 5:59 pm

    would you go see the UNITED guys in concert?

  3. 3 emmsy May 12, 2009 at 10:29 pm

    @ Rose: Glad it reminded you of the heart of Jesus!

    @ supersimbo: leading question? yea i would go see them play… I am discovering more and more that I connect most with God through corporate musical worship (because it’s what I miss most when I’m not at church). nothings perfect, not the UNITED guys or my church bands or anyone else. BUT I do connect with God through their stuff. How about you?


Comments are currently closed.



Quote

"Ultimately, movement is only as valuable as your commitment to stillness, and vice versa."

Pico Iyer

Ramblings by Topic

Past Ramblings


