Australia Jan 2009

So, I’m very excited right now because in the past week two different couples I know in Sydney just got engaged! Wonderful new friends I met in Uganda, and I’m very excited for them indeed.

Got invited out to Erin & Cam’s wedding in Jan 2009. Would love to be able to go, but cheapest flights I can find are £1000. Not bad, but more money that I really have right now. Anyone want to help me make this trip? Anyone need some portraits/ general photographs taken in the UK? Know anyone in the Sydney area who would like some photography done? Spread the word!

1 Response to “Australia Jan 2009”


  1. 1 Rose September 10, 2008 at 2:38 pm

    Oh I hope you can go! Australia would be an awesome adventure for sure…


Comments are currently closed.



Quote

"Ultimately, movement is only as valuable as your commitment to stillness, and vice versa."

Pico Iyer

Ramblings by Topic

Past Ramblings


