ScottishChristian.com

I was checking my blog stats today when I noticed some folks have been referred here by a site called ScottishChristian.com… I was intrigued!

This appendage of Scottish Christian.com celebrates blogs by Scots in Scotland, Scots furth of Scotland, non-Scots in Scotland, and churches using weblogs for content management and immediacy.

I found myself listed in their blog directory, and not really sure what I was expecting, but in their “blog by category” section I am listed under “Independent”… I think thats good?

Kept me amused at least…

3 Responses to “ScottishChristian.com”


  1. 1 Harrison August 27, 2008 at 11:26 pm

    I appear to be listed too – crazy world the internet.

  2. 2 neal August 28, 2008 at 7:05 am

    the wee website i set up for our wedding is classified as “emerging”.. lol

  3. 3 emmsy August 28, 2008 at 11:42 am

    @ neal: yea, i saw you in the emerging category… funny eh?! happily married i hope! look forward to catching you in glasgow sometime soon.

    @ harriison: yep, you’re on there. anybody know where this came from?!


Comments are currently closed.



Quote

"Ultimately, movement is only as valuable as your commitment to stillness, and vice versa."

Pico Iyer

Ramblings by Topic

Past Ramblings


