Recently

A mix of things from the last few days:

  • My phone gave up the ghost today, and I had to go get a new one. Read: I manually had to transfer ALL my numbers from one phone to the other.
  • Vicariously attending Q through Scotts‘ liveblogging. This is one of the two conference that I really want to attend someday soon – take note!
  • Enjoyed spending Monday night talking with Holly over a bottle of wine. Deep chat.
  • Booked my flights to Uganda yesterday – leaving 24th June, back 11th August. Coffee morning at my house in N. Ireland on the 19th April if you’re around?
  • Managed to get to housegroup last night for the first time in two months.
  • Reading SEED magazine (HT: Ben)
  • Found this amazing project: ReCapture
  • Off to Sarah’s birthday celebrations later!
1 Response to “Recently”


  1. 1 Kate April 10, 2008 at 8:52 am

    I with you on Q, my housemate and I would love to go! See you’ve read Beautiful Mess recently would love to hear your thoughts. I’m waiting on my beloved Amazon delivering it!


Comments are currently closed.



Quote

"Ultimately, movement is only as valuable as your commitment to stillness, and vice versa."

Pico Iyer

Ramblings by Topic

Past Ramblings


