Glasgow…

Back in Glasgow…

… with my Christmas tripod (ie alternatvie Christmas tree / geeks Christmas tree)…

christmas tripod

2 Responses to “Glasgow…”


  1. 1 hollybunch December 22, 2007 at 4:28 pm

    I love it but u r a loser! hmmm… how was Latvia? Hope u got what u needed from it my dear. Let me know when ur back in the mother country if u need company!

  2. 2 emmsy December 22, 2007 at 7:31 pm

    thanks dear! i prefer the term ‘geek’ over ‘loser’! Latvia was wonderful restful and refreshing. head back to the emerald isle tomorrow evening. perhaps will get a chance to catch up with you in my brief foray there.


Comments are currently closed.



Quote

"Ultimately, movement is only as valuable as your commitment to stillness, and vice versa."

Pico Iyer

Ramblings by Topic

Past Ramblings


