Last Day

Tomorrow is my last day at work… 6 weeks come to an end! I’m hoping that I can get back to some decent blogging again. I dunno, it takes it out of you! Kinda drains your energy.

Some random thoughts:

I’m loving reading and exploring the concept of Sabbath right now.

There’s potentially some exciting new things re: photography kicking off.

I have another flight out of the country booked… guess where and when? (Unless you already know!!)

I’m looking at next summers trips… flights are expensive!

I still really want a nice wide-angle lens for my camera.

2 Responses to “Last Day”


  1. 1 bekah September 25, 2007 at 5:43 pm

    hmmm next summer trips…would that include chicago-land? *hint hint*
    STILL waiting for my silly internet to be up and working again. =( or i would be blogging and giving the world an update as well.

  2. 2 emmsy September 26, 2007 at 12:49 pm

    hmm…. i would love it to include chicago… but its unlikely since i’m heading the opposite direction…


Comments are currently closed.



Quote

"Ultimately, movement is only as valuable as your commitment to stillness, and vice versa."

Pico Iyer

Ramblings by Topic

Past Ramblings


