Packing

In the process of packing up all my stuff… I move out of university halls tomorrow. Still can’t quite believe thats me finished first year. It’s also pretty mind-boggling how much stuff you can acquire without realising it!! I sorta thought, because I’m a fairly organised/tidy person anyway, that it’d be quite straightforward and quick to pack… not so!

Tomorrow my parents are picking me up, and I head back to Northern Ireland for about 3 weeks, before I’m off again!

1 Response to “Packing”


  1. 1 kathryn June 5, 2007 at 2:49 am

    congrats on getting your first year under your belt!!! wooh, Emma!


Comments are currently closed.



Quote

"Ultimately, movement is only as valuable as your commitment to stillness, and vice versa."

Pico Iyer

Ramblings by Topic

Past Ramblings


