1000 Words

Shaun just blogged about this great idea… let him know what you think. I love Shauns heart for the broken and the down-and-outs. It comes across in his writting… he just seems to beat for this stuff.

It’s a welcome change to those who don’t really seem to care that there are millions of people living in hell on earth now. Sometimes people ask me about what I think about heaven and hell after this life… I think my response sometimes suprises them. It’s not that I don’t think life after earth is important… but I’m much more concerned with heaven and hell here, right now, on earth, than I am after it. I love Christian Aid’s tagline… Life Before Death. Sometimes it’s easy to forget that.

Quote

"Ultimately, movement is only as valuable as your commitment to stillness, and vice versa."

Pico Iyer

Ramblings by Topic

Past Ramblings


