Les Mystères

[Les Mystères de la Passion du Christ by Antonio Campi]

I stood staring at this picture for a long time on Monday morning. I went to the Louvre Museum on Monday, which is amazing… the place is huge and you could easily spend a whole day in it.

I don’t know what it is about this picture but I just couldn’t pull my gaze away from it…

3 Responses to “Les Mystères”


  1. 1 kathryn March 24, 2007 at 3:40 am

    ooh, you went to the Louvre?!!! WOW. . this picture is cool. I wish i could enlarge it to see more detail. I’ll try looking it up online. .

  2. 3 kathryn March 25, 2007 at 3:43 am

    wow, thanx Emma!! That was much easier to see all the details. . . wow what a picture!


Comments are currently closed.



Quote

"Ultimately, movement is only as valuable as your commitment to stillness, and vice versa."

Pico Iyer

Ramblings by Topic

Past Ramblings


