I Live Here

my room

Welcome to my new house! Having fun here in Glasgow, getting settled in. She’s a bit bigger than Ahoghill/Ballymena hi!

5 Responses to “I Live Here”


  1. 1 ally September 17, 2006 at 9:36 pm

    hehe nice one!! get that internet sorted??

  2. 2 emmsy September 18, 2006 at 1:24 pm

    oh yes, she’s flying now…

  3. 3 kathryn September 20, 2006 at 1:13 am

    wooh!!! nice, Emma!! How’s it all going?

  4. 4 Connor McCullough September 20, 2006 at 11:04 pm

    emma, come home… i didnt get to say cheerio, i guess il see you at the rob bell thingy,,, can you forward that email on to my new email address please, connormccullough@googlemail.com, coz i cant get the other one at all, btw i got u a wee sumthin from a coffee shop in canada so email me your address aswell

  5. 5 emmsy September 21, 2006 at 1:37 pm

    Going good Kathryn thanks. Getting settled in and starting to get to know people. Loving Glasgow, its fun. Connor, I emailed you that stuff, look forward to catching up at the Rob Bell event.


Comments are currently closed.



Quote

"Ultimately, movement is only as valuable as your commitment to stillness, and vice versa."

Pico Iyer

Ramblings by Topic

Past Ramblings


