Downtown

Heehee.

Climbed Sears Tower this morning… incredible views from up that high!

Spent yesterday and this morning with some people at JPUSA… Scott and Dave, great guys.

Currently on Michigan Avenue… blogging from the Apple Store!! My first time in an Apple store… I love it!!

4 Responses to “Downtown”


  1. 1 Connor McCullough August 8, 2006 at 10:16 pm

    oooo, i cant belive your in an apple store, im so jealous

  2. 2 kathryn August 9, 2006 at 4:25 am

    enjoy your time there, hon! yay for you!!!!

  3. 3 dave August 9, 2006 at 8:11 am

    It is nice to blog in an apple shop. I hope you went round every computer and loaded up your blog. That’s what I like to do 🙂

  4. 4 James August 9, 2006 at 11:34 am

    haha! I’ve been in that same Apple store, and I even blogged in there too… I totally miss Chicago!!!

    Have a great time 🙂


Comments are currently closed.



Quote

"Ultimately, movement is only as valuable as your commitment to stillness, and vice versa."

Pico Iyer

Ramblings by Topic

Past Ramblings


