I forgot!

Sunday was my one-year blogging birthday… and I forgot to post! Shame on me. So happy birthday blog. It is nice to be able to look back on the journey from time to time, to see where I have improved (and alas, where I have not).

So happy birthday blog!

3 Responses to “I forgot!”


  1. 1 ally April 3, 2006 at 9:32 pm

    happy blogday…….i guess i might be to blame for the blogging!!!

  2. 2 emmsy April 4, 2006 at 7:27 pm

    hmm yes… you are! but thats ok, blogging is good. i think.

  3. 3 kathryn April 7, 2006 at 3:32 am

    happy belated blog day, Emma!!!


Comments are currently closed.



Quote

"Ultimately, movement is only as valuable as your commitment to stillness, and vice versa."

Pico Iyer

Ramblings by Topic

Past Ramblings


