Maths C3

So, I had an exam today, my first maths module (counts towards my final mark!), thought you might like to see it, saying as I keep going on about how much I love maths! I thought it was pretty good, the last question, 8ii was deadly, but hey, i took a guess! So here it is…

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

If anyone works out the last answer, let me know!
2 Responses to “Maths C3”


  1. 1 emmsy January 12, 2006 at 8:02 pm

    well, that didnt quite work as planned… you can just about read it if you squint… lol maybe not!

  2. 2 Kathryn January 13, 2006 at 1:32 am

    i have the answer for that last question!!! but i’m not telling. . so that no one copies my answer!

    har har!!!!


Comments are currently closed.



Quote

"Ultimately, movement is only as valuable as your commitment to stillness, and vice versa."

Pico Iyer

Ramblings by Topic

Past Ramblings


