Thought…

“Hold on to heaven… & don’t let Satan in.”

A friend sent me this in a message today… its stuck with me for some reason, can’t work out what it is about it…

Discuss!

2 Responses to “Thought…”


  1. 1 Kathryn September 23, 2005 at 2:43 am

    SPAM!!!!

    I like this quote cuz its small and its easy to remember! that always gets my attention. . thanx for sharing that, Emma!

  2. 2 emmsy September 23, 2005 at 7:05 pm

    ha! i deleted the spam! whatca gonna do about that now huh?!

    i like the quote… that little phrase ‘hold onto heaven’ has really stuck in my head!


Comments are currently closed.



Quote

"Ultimately, movement is only as valuable as your commitment to stillness, and vice versa."

Pico Iyer

Ramblings by Topic

Past Ramblings


