Portstewart!

well I’m off on holidays for a few days now. My family and I are heading down to Portstewart for a week, so we will most likely do very little and have a great time doing it! It will of course mean trips to Barry’s Amusements, several beaches, the swimming pool, Coleraine, Portrush, Portstewart, Carrick-A-Reed rope bridge, and who knows where else. Unfortunatley this means my blog will be down all week pretty much, I doubt I’ll get internet access…. nooo! Anyway… have a great week guys and I’ll see you all soon!

2 Responses to “Portstewart!”


  1. 1 ally July 18, 2005 at 11:04 am

    have a good one

  2. 2 Kathryn July 23, 2005 at 2:41 pm

    yay! enjoy your time away!!!


Comments are currently closed.



Quote

"Ultimately, movement is only as valuable as your commitment to stillness, and vice versa."

Pico Iyer

Ramblings by Topic

Past Ramblings


