Work…

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Today was the first time in weeks that I have worked a Saturday daytime- have been working evenings a lot due to commitments with my Exodus team. The restaurant was soo slow today, not that I’m complaining mind you, was quite a nice day. Plus I was really tired today due to too many late nights, so it was nice to not be stretched!

(P.S. – I know the picture is random, I was in a very artsy mood when I took it!)

4 Responses to “Work…”


  1. 2 emmsy June 6, 2005 at 5:24 pm

    its a bit random, but its really grown on me

  2. 3 Kathryn June 7, 2005 at 5:27 am

    i love that picture!

  3. 4 Lindsay June 11, 2005 at 8:43 pm

    yeah, that’s a great picture!


Comments are currently closed.



Quote

"Ultimately, movement is only as valuable as your commitment to stillness, and vice versa."

Pico Iyer

Ramblings by Topic

Past Ramblings


