Currently playing…

I havent made much of my love of music yet on here, so I thought today I’d post a ‘currently playing’ list of some stuff Im listening to at the minute…

Alison Krauss and Union Station – Lonely Runs Both Ways
Passion – How Great Is Our God (Live Worship from Passion 05)
Ray Charles – Genius Loves Company
Foy Vance – Indescriminate Act Of Kindness (single track)
Damien Rice – O
Third Day – Wire
Esbjorn Svensson Trio – Viaticum
Norah Jones – Feels Like Home

Have also just found out that e.s.t. are playing in Belfast tomorrow night… and I can’t go!! NOOOO!!

1 Response to “Currently playing…”


  1. 1 ally May 27, 2005 at 11:04 pm

    yea i am frigging workin or i would have been there like a shot………we can discuss it at work!!


Comments are currently closed.



Quote

"Ultimately, movement is only as valuable as your commitment to stillness, and vice versa."

Pico Iyer

Ramblings by Topic

Past Ramblings


